If You Don't Leave, We Will Kill You

by Rothko



I am releasing this prior to the new album, Blood Demands More Blood, to hopefully help fund the album release. This would have originally been on the album.


released January 6, 2018
Mark Beazley, Bass Guitar. Michael Donnelly, Bass Guitar. Photography by Peter James - Twitter @ambientabbot


all rights reserved



Rothko London, UK

Mark Beazley founded the group Rothko in early 1997, and released singles, EP's and albums on labels such as Bella Union, Lo Recordings, Too Pure, Fierce Panda, and Beazley's own Trace Recordings, among many others. As of 2016, the group currently consists of various contributing members, including Graham Dowdall, Steve Parry, Johny Brown, Crawford Blair, and myself ... more

contact / help

Contact Rothko

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account